Back
Home
[THE GOLD NUGGET]
Gold Prospectors of the Rockies
Events Calendar
 


All GPR meeting presentations and trip activities are subject to change. Non-club prospecting-related events may be included for your information. Members attending any trip activities are asked to be sure to sign up or contact the event coordinator prior to the activity to allow planning for an estimated number of people and so attendees may be contacted in the event of any change, cancellation, or rescheduling.

IF YOU ARE PARTICIPATING IN PANNING DEMOS, PLEASE PLAN TO ARRIVE AN HOUR BEFORE START TIME.



2017

>Wednesday, Jan 18, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Jan ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Feb 15, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Feb ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Mar 15, 2016
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Mar ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Apr 19, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Apr ?? TBD


> Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

May ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Jun ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Jul ?? TBD
> Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Aug ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Sept 20, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Sept ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Oct ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Nov 15, 2017
Club Meeting
7 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Nov ?? TBD


> Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Club Meeting
6 to 9 p.m.
Lloyd G. Clements Community Center
1580 Yarrow Street
Lakewood, CO

Dec 20 Annual Christmas Party/Potluck Dinner


Back Top Home

© 2016 Gold Prospectors of the Rockies